Amelia’s Magazine | PPQ: London Fashion Week A/W 2013 Catwalk Review

Check out my illustration for Amelia’s Magazine | PPQ: London Fashion Week A/W 2013 Catwalk Review.

I was really excited to work for them! I have a print issue from about 10 years ago that I treasure and they were one of the first magazines I started watching when I got into illustration 6 months ago.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Good on you! You are going from strength to strength-I don’t have much time these days for commenting but I am following your progress with much excitement. Keep rockin’.

    1. Thank you! It’s been exciting for me to grow and try art styles outside of my comfort zone.
      I need to take a couple days & work on some sewing. I have a burda in danger of becoming a UFO :/

  2. What graceful ladies! I especially appreciate the freckles. As I child I hated my freckles (I didn’t even have that many) but now I love them. At the very least, I can pretend any blemishes are just freckles, and I always believe that lie.

    1. Thanks! I have freckles too and feel they’re seriously underrepresented 😀

Leave a Reply

