woohoo!


i sold my first print! i’m so excited & nervous! please check out her blog. she does some awesome nail art!


iceomaticsnails

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Jan says:

    Good for you. I'm very happy for you, and I saw your book review, over at Roses. (I'm still waiting for my first etsy sale.)

  2. thanks janice 🙂 that's one of my favorite books when i was a kid. i was pretty surprised. i figured i'd be on there a year or so before i'd have any luck. what's your etsy store?

  3. I love my print!! It is perfect. Now.. hunting for the perfect frame. :)thanks for the link. 🙂

Leave a Reply

